Migrating over

I’ve been blogging on Tumblr till now, but I knew from the start that I wouldn’t stay there for long-term blogging. After all, it’s not primarily for blogging; it’s primarily for sharing cool stuff, which I intend to continue doing.

For the record, I really like the Lightbox App for Android. It may not have all the cool options that other (paid) apps have, but it definitely does what I’d like it to, and it allows me to pretend to be a better photographer than I am by applying really sweet filters.

Sidebar aside, I will be migrating my blog posts to WordPress. Haven’t decided if  I’ll bring the old stuff over, but I’ll post here going forward.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

