Long time no post

Wow, it’s been a while since I did a real post on either here or xanga. My xanga seems to be more of an advertising one now hahaha, for TASA events.

In any case, classes are going pretty well, exams are over until finals for me, I think. I still have a couple of things to do, though, like micro problem sets, metrics eviews assignments, and the like.

No Friday classes is really great, but I tend not to get much done on Fridays at all. It really stinks. I don’t know where the time goes, but it just leaves. Ah well, hopefully I can get a satisfactory amount done today and get to go to soccer/frisbee, which I haven’t been to in probably three weeks now.

All right, not much of a post, but yeah, I should probably get some work done. Hopefully I will post again with better stuff soon. PEACE.

  1. I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. So please Click Here To Read My Bloghttp://pennystockinvestment.blogspot.com

  2. Get any Desired College Degree, In less then 2 weeks.Call this number now 24 hours a day 7 days a week (413) 208-3069Get these Degrees NOW!!!”BA”, “BSc”, “MA”, “MSc”, “MBA”, “PHD”, Get everything within 2 weeks.100% verifiable, this is a real dealAct now you owe it to your future.(413) 208-3069 call now 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

